Hi Everybody,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted. I’ve been leaving manuscript work to the weekends. But this week, I read a blog post by Literary Agent, Janet Reid on how to evaluate a small publisher. I’m including the link here:

http://jetreidliterary.blogspot.com/2015/09/how-to-evaluate-small-publisher.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+blogspot%2FLZQZA+%28Janet+Reid%2C+Literary+Agent%29

In case anyone is wondering, I’ve still got about 120 pages left to revise of my manuscript. I’ve condensed some material, taken out lines that seem “forced” or otherwise, unnecessary, converted some text to dialogue or found other ways to “show” that information other than through text.

It will still be another few weeks until I’m done. But I’ll let you all know when that is.

I’m leaving you with a quote I saw on Twitter this week that I really like:

“Be Yourself, everyone else is already taken”-Oscar Wilde

